Service Providers

Metro District Accounting & Administration:

Marchetti & Weaver LLC       

Marchetti & Weaver Engagement Agreement

Kenneth J. Marchetti,
Cell:  970-471-1750
Office:  970-926-6060 x8
Email:  ken@mwcpaa.com

Meghan Hayes, Account Manager
Cell:  310-405-1515
Office:  970-926-6060 x118
Email:  meghan@mwcpaa.com

Metro District Audit

Haynie & Company - Littleton


Metro District Water System Operational Services:

Zancanella and Associates       

Water System Operational Services Contract

Tony Zancanella
Cell:  970-379-8184
Office:  970-945-5700
Email:  awz@za-enginneering.com

Ben Elmore      
Cell:  970-618-4340
Office:  970-945-5700
Email:  belmore@za-enginneering.com

Paul Westhoff
Cell:  970-618-4635
Office:  970-945-5700
Email:  pwesthoff@za-enginneering.com


Water System Data Acquisition, Monitoring & Controls

Mission Communications LLC

Mission - BRMD New Customer Setup Form 8-15
Mission - 2018 06 00 Customer Service Agreement
Mission - Managed SCADA
Mission - Tank & Well Product Sheet

     Manufacturer's Rep for Mission Communications LLC:
     Canyon Systems Inc.
     Gragg White
     Cell:  303-888-2352
     Email:  gwhite@canyonsystemsinc.com


Bill Payment Service for Monthly Water Bills

American Conservation & Billing Solutions       


Metro District Counsel - Water

Patrick, Miller & Noto, P.C.       
Aspen, Colorado
Patrick, Miller & Noto - LinkedIn


Metro District Insurance

United Fire Group
P.O. Box 73909
Cedar Rapids IA 52407-3909
Telephone:  800-877-5002

Commercial Policy, UFG - Commercial General Liability
Commercial Policy, UFG - Public Officials Errors & Omissions
Blanket Bond Verification Certificate, UFG
Employee Blanket Bond Transaction Report, - UFG

2020 07 21 United Fire Group - Quote for BRMD General Lia, Property & Public Officials

     Insurance Broker for UFG:
     Canyon Insurance & Financial Services, LLC     
     Bruce Camilletti
     Cell:  970-618-0450
     Email:  bruce@canyonagency.com

     Elizabeth Daschke
     Cell:  303-517-3717
     Email:  elizabeth@canyonagency.com


Grounds Maintenance

Vail Landscapes LLC


______________________________________________


HOA Accounting & Administration:

Marchetti & Weaver LLC       

HOA Accountant Engagement Agreement

Kenneth J. Marchetti,
Cell:  970-471-1750
Office:  970-926-6060 x8
Email:  ken@mwcpaa.com

Meghan Hayes, Account Manager
Cell:  310-405-1515
Office:  970-926-6060 x118
Email:  meghan@mwcpaa.com


Bill Payment Service for Annual HOA Fees

American Conservation & Billing Solutions       


HOA Counsel   

Mountain Legal Professionals, PC  Attorneys at Law       
Kristin McKnight, Attorney & Managing Partner     
kristin@mountainlegalpros.com
970-790-7001
Avon, Colorado
(HOA, Out Lots, CCIOA)

Larsen & Lynch LLC          
Diane Larsen, Attorney   
dlarsen@larsenlynch.com
(970) 926-9100
Edwards, Colorado
(HOA, Accessory Dwelling Units)

Garfield & Hecht, P.C.       
Tracy Kinsella, of Council   
tkinsella@garfieldhecht.com
970-949-0707
Avon, Colorado