Service Providers

Metro District Accounting & Administration

Marchetti & Weaver, LLC       

Marchetti & Weaver - Metro District Engagement Agreement

Ken Marchetti,
Cell:  970-471-1750
Office:  970-926-6060 x8
Email:  ken@mwcpaa.com

Meghan Hayes, Account Manager
Cell:  310-405-1515
Office:  970-926-6060 x118
Email:  meghan@mwcpaa.com


Metro District Meeting Minutes



Metro District Water System Operational Services

Zancanella and Associates       

Water System Operational Services Contract

Thomas Zancanella, President
Email:  taz@za-enginneering.com

Tony Zancanella, Design Engineer
Cell:  970-379-8184
Email:  awz@za-enginneering.com

Ben Elmore, Design Engineer       
Cell:  970-618-4340
Email:  belmore@za-enginneering.com

Paul Westhoff, Water and Wastewater Operator
Cell:  970-618-4635
Email:  pwesthoff@za-enginneering.com


Metro District Water System Data Acquisition, Monitoring & Controls

Mission Communications LLC

Mission - 2018 06 00 Customer Service Agreement

     Manufacturer's Rep for Mission Communications LLC:
     Canyon Systems Inc.
     Gragg White
     Cell:  303-888-2352
     Email:  gwhite@canyonsystemsinc.com


Metro District Bill Payment Service for Monthly Water Bills

AmCoBi        

BRMD Utility Billing Services Agreement - AmCoBi


Metro District Counsel - Water

Patrick, Miller & Noto, P.C.       
Aspen, Colorado
Patrick, Miller & Noto - LinkedIn


Metro District Insurance

United Fire Group
P.O. Box 73909
Cedar Rapids IA 52407-3909
Telephone:  800-877-5002

BRMD General Liability & Property Insurance Policies

     Insurance Broker for UFG:
     Canyon Insurance & Financial Services, LLC     
     
     Elizabeth (Liz) Daschke
     Cell:  303-517-3717
     Email:  elizabeth@canyonagency.com

     Bruce Camilletti
     Cell:  970-618-0450
     Email:  bruce@canyonagency.com


Metro District Grounds Maintenance

Avant Gardener (Fire hydrant snow removal)

Groundskeeper Tree Co
Email:  groundskeepertreeco@gmail.com

Vail Landscapes LLC


_____________________________


HOA Accounting & Administration

Marchetti & Weaver, LLC       

Marchetti & Weaver - HOA Engagement Agreement

Ken Marchetti,
Cell:  970-471-1750
Office:  970-926-6060 x8
Email:  ken@mwcpaa.com

Meghan Hayes, Account Manager
Cell:  310-405-1515
Office:  970-926-6060 x118
Email:  meghan@mwcpaa.com


HOA Bill Payment Service for Annual HOA Assessments

AmCoBi